Lorna Shore T-Shirt Men

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lorna Shore
...And I Return To Nothingness 2021 Limited Edition T-Shirt Men 

Lorna Shore band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt
Size Chart

A punishing deathcore band based in New Jersey, Lorna Shore blends elements of tech, blackened thrash, and metalcore into a breakdown-laden aural assault. Formed in 2010, the group consists of lead guitarist Adam De Micco, drummer Austin Archey, guitarist Andrew O'Connor, and vocalist Will Ramos. They have released their debut album Psalms in 2015 and their second album Flesh Coffin in 2017. Their third album Immortal was released in 2020 and their most recent EP ...And I Return To Nothingness in 2021.

Lorna Shore T-Shirt Women