Genesis band T-Shirt Ladies

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genesis band
Land of Confusion 1986 Limited Edition T-Shirt Ladies

Genesis band Licensed Merchandise
Cotton T-Shirt
Size Chart

Genesis' most commercially successful line-up consists of keyboardist Tony Banks, bassist/guitarist Mike Rutherford and drummer/singer Phil Collins. "Land of Confusion" is a song by Genesis from their 1986 album Invisible Touch. The song is widely remembered for its music video, which had heavy airplay on MTV. The video features caricature puppets by the British television show Spitting Image.

Genesis band T-Shirt Men's