AC/DC 2008 T-Shirt Ladies

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

AC/DC 2008 Black Ice Limited Edition signed T-Shirt Ladies

AC/DC Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt
Size Chart

Black Ice is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Black Ice is the final album to feature the Back in Black-era lineup of the band, with founding rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young leaving the band in September 2014 after being diagnosed with dementia, eventually dying from the illness in 2017.

AC/DC 2008 T-Shirt Men's