Led Zeppelin - Celebration Day - Global Watch Party

Led Zeppelin - Celebration Day - Global Watch Party

Led Zeppelin’s famous 2007 reunion for the Ahmet Ertegun Tribute Concert will be available to watch this Saturday for free 

Led Zeppelin has partnered with YouTube for an exclusive streaming event of 'Celebration Day', the concert film chronicling the band’s historic live 2007 performance.

Premieres this Saturday May 30, 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12pm PT, on the Official Led Zeppelin YouTube channel

 

 

Led Zeppelin took the stage at London’s O2 Arena on December 10, 2007 for the band’s first headline show in 27 years and one of the most wildly anticipated concerts in rock ‘n’ roll history. From May 30 at 8pm UK time and for 3 days until June 2, enjoy the concert film of this historic live performance.  

Led Zeppelin Limited Edition Licensed Merchandise

Led Zeppelin Limited Edition Licensed Merchandise 

The gig saw founding members John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant being joined by Jason Bonham, the son of the band’s late drummer John Bonham, for a 16-song set. You can see the Led Zeppelin setlist that features in Celebration Day below.

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll 

 ALTOSAXO Music Apparel Online Shop

ALTOSAXO is an online music merchandise store. We are your best source for hard to find music t-shirts on the web and we are continuously adding new artists and designs to our inventory. All of our shirts are made of 100% cotton with excellent quality prints.